Situated to the south west of the town centre, a Church that is Christ centred, with an open evangelical approach to Christian belief, practice and worship

Live Streamed Services

Please find below the Streamed Services from Facebook. Service orders can be found here

After the service has happened it will be added onto here later in the day.

๐—” ๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ ๐—ผ๐—ณ ๐—ง๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ธ๐˜€๐—ด๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—Ÿ๐—ถ๐—ณ๐—ฒ ๐—ผ๐—ณ ๐—”๐—ป๐—ฑ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐˜„ ๐—ง๐—ถ๐—บ๐—ผ๐˜๐—ต๐˜† ๐—ช๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ฑ

Sunday 16th January – Cafe Church

Sunday 9th January – Baptism of Christ – Holy Communion

Sunday 2nd January – Epiphany Sunday Morning Worship

Saturday 25th December – Family Holy Communion Service Christmas Day

Friday 24th December – The First Communion of Christmas

Sunday 19th December – Carols by Candlelight

Sunday 19th December – 4th Sunday of Advent Holy Communion

Sunday 12th December – 3rd Sunday of Advent Holy Communion

Sunday 28th November – Advent Sunday Holy Communion

Sunday 21st November – Cafe Church

Sunday 14th November – Holy Communion

Sunday 14th November – Remembrance Service