Situated to the south west of the City centre, a Church that is Christ centred, with an open evangelical approach to Christian belief, practice and worship

Order of Services

Please see on this page links for our Service Sheet and Notice Sheet.

Our Parish News and Life @ Christ Church can be found here

Our Live streamed Services can be found on our Facebook Page or Our Live Streamed Page

*When wanting to download the item please press “Download” don’t press the link


Sunday 14th July – Holy Communion

Sunday 7th July – Holy Communion

Sunday 30th June – Creation Sunday

Sunday 23rd June – Café Worship

Sunday 9th June – Morning Worship

Sunday 2nd June – Holy Communion

Sunday 19th May – Holy Communion

Sunday 12th May – Morning Worship

Sunday 5th May – Holy Communion

Sunday 28th April – Café Worship

Sunday 21st April – Morning Worship

Sunday 14th April – Morning Worship

Sunday 7th April – Holy Communion

Sunday 31st March – All age Communion

Sunday 24th March – Café Worship

Sunday 17th March – Morning Worship

Sunday 10th March – Morning Worship

Sunday 3rd March – Holy Communion

Sunday 25th February – Café Worship

Sunday 18th February – Holy Communion

Sunday 11th February – Morning Worship

Sunday 4th February – Holy Communion

Sunday 28th January – Café Worship

Sunday 21st January – Holy Communion

Sunday 14th January – Morning Worship

Sunday 7th January – Holy Communion