Situated to the south west of the town centre, a Church that is Christ centred, with an open evangelical approach to Christian belief, practice and worship

Order of Services

Please see on this page links for our Service Sheet and Notice Sheet.

Our Parish News and Life @ Christ Church can be found here

Our Live streamed Services can be found on our Facebook Page or Our Live Streamed Page

*When wanting to download the item please press “Download” don’t press the link


Sunday 29th May – Morning Worship

Sunday 22nd May – Holy Communion

Sunday 15th May – Café Church

Sunday 8th May – Holy Communion

Sunday 1st May – Morning Worship

Sunday 24th April – Holy Communion

Sorry due to unavailability there will be no Service Sheet online.

This will be an in-person and livestreamed service at 9:30am. We hope to see you there.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Sunday 17th April – Easter Sunday Holy Communion

Sunday 10th April – Palm Sunday Holy Communion

Sunday 3rd April – Morning Worship

Sunday 27th March – Holy Communion

Order of Service A4

Sunday 20th March – Cafe Church

Sunday 13th March – Holy Communion

Sorry due to unavailability there will be no Service Sheet online.

This will be an in-person and livestreamed service at 9:30am. We hope to see you there.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Sunday 6th March – Morning Worship

Order of Service A4

Sunday 27th February – Holy Communion

Sunday 20th February – Cafe Church with Baptism of George Green

Sunday 13th February – Holy Communion

Sunday 6th February – Morning Worship

Order of Service A4

Sunday 30th January – Candlemas – Morning Worship

Sunday 23rd January – Holy Communion

Sorry due to unavailability there will be no Service Sheet online.

This will be an in-person and livestreamed service at 9:30am. We hope to see you there.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Monday 17th January – A service of Thanksgiving for the Life of Andrew Timothy Witard

You can rewatch the service on our Facebook page if you were unfortunately unable to watch it Live.

Sunday 15th January – Cafe Church

Sorry due to unavailability there will be no Service Sheet online.

This will be an in-person and livestreamed service at 9:30am. We hope to see you there.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Sunday 9th January – Baptism of Christ

Sunday 2nd January – Epiphany Sunday

Order of Service A4

Sunday 19th December – Holy Communion (4th Sunday of Advent)

Sunday 12th December – Holy Communion (3rd Sunday of Advent)

Sunday 5th December – Morning Worship (2nd Sunday of Advent)

Sorry due to unavailability there will be no Live Streamed Service and Service Sheet online.

This will be an in-person only service at 9:30am. We hope to see you there.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Sunday 27th November – Holy Communion (1st Sunday of Advent)

Sunday 21st November – Cafe Church

Sunday 13th November – Holy Communion